Asian Ecology Section

The Asian Ecology Section was formed in 1994 to promote communication and collaboration, as well as ecological research and education in Asia.

Asian Ecology Section website

List of Officers

Start YearEnd YearChairVice-Chair/Chair-ElectSecretary
19941995Xiaoming ZouJiquan ChenUde Pan
19951996Jiquan ChenPaul P. MouUde Pan
19961997Paul P. MouXiayuan WuTing Dai
19971998Xinyuan WuXiaoming ZouWeixin Cheng
19981999Weixin ChengJianguo WuJacoby Carter
19992000Jianguo WuYiqi LuoJacoby Carter
20002001Yiqi LuoYoing ChoiJacoby Carter
20012002Yoing ChoiHarbin LiJacoby Carter
20022004Harbin LiShiLi MiaoJacoby Carter
20042005ShiLi MiaovacantBo Song
20052006ShiLi MiaovacantBen Gu
20062007Quifeng GuoBen Gu
20072008Quifeng GuoCharles Huang
20082010Yude PanAnping Chen
20102013Hanqin TianLingli Liu
20132015Shuijin HuBin Zhu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.