Diversity Award

The Commitment to Human Diversity in Ecology Award (formerly the Diversity Award) provides recognition of long-standing contributions of an individual towards increasing the diversity of future ecologists through mentoring, teaching, or outreach.

YearFull NameLast NameESA Bulletin
2021Erika S. ZavaletaZavaletaLink
2020no award
2019Maria N. MiritiMiritiLink
2018Zakiya Holmes LeggettLeggettLink
2017Gillian BowserBowserLink
2016Frank P. DayDayLink
2015Mary A. McKennaMcKennaLink
2014Charles NilonNilonLink
2013Sonja OrtegaOrtegaLink
2012no award (?)
2011Ivette PerfectoPerfectoLink
2010Lawren SackSackLink
Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.