Eugene P. Odum Award

The Eugene P. Odum Award was started in 2000 to recognize an ecologist for outstanding work in ecology education. Through teaching, outreach, and mentoring activities, recipients of this award have demonstrated their ability to relate basic ecological principles to human affairs.

YearFull NameLast NameESA Bulletin
2021George A. MiddendorfMiddendorfLink
2020Jennifer FunkFunkLink
2019Ricardo RozziRozziLink
2018Diane Ebert-MayEbert-MayLink
2017Kathleen Weathers WeathersLink
2016Bob R. PohladPohladLink
2016Carolyn L. Thomas ThomasLink
2015Nathaniel T. WheelwrightWheelwrightLink
2014Manuel C. Molles, Jr.MollesLink
2013Martin B. MainMainLink
2012Charlene D'AvanzoD'AvanzoLink
2011John C. MooreMooreLink
2010Kenneth M. KlemowKlemowLink
2009Christine FlanaganFlanaganLink
2008Stuart FisherFisherLink
2007Carol Ann BrewerBrewerLink
2006Claudia LewisLewisLink
2005James W. PorterPorterLink
2004Richard Bruce RootRootLink
2003Alan R. BerkowitzBerkowitzLink
2002Margaret D. LowmanLowmanLink
2001James Hemphill BrownBrownLink
2000Peter FeinsingerFeinsingerLink
Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.