Student Section

The Student Section, founded in 2000, aims to facilitate communication among all student members of the Society, enhance interaction between students and the Society as a whole, and to provide an effective way for students to communicate their needs to the Society.

Student Section website

List of Officers

Start YearEnd YearChairVice ChairSecretaryTreasurer
20002001Faith Kearns (Acting)
20012002Faith Kearns
20022003Jeffrey K. LakeAlan Wilson
20032004Jeffrey K. LakeElizabeth HarpAlan Wilson
20042005Elizabeth HarpDeron BurkepileAlan Wilson
20052006Elizabeth HarpAbraham Miller-RushingKia Ruiz
20062007Abraham Miller-RushingJenny TalbotAbby Kula
20072008Jenny TalbotMatthew D. WhitesideJohanna Delgado-AcevedoNaupaka Zimmerman
20082009Matthew D. WhitesideRoberto Salguero-GomezJohanna Delgado-AcevedoNaupaka Zimmerman
20092010Roberto Salguero-GomezNaupaka ZimmermanAndréa KuchyAurora MacRae Crerar
20102011Naupaka ZimmermanAndréa KuchyJorge RamosEmma Aronson
20112012Jorge RamosJoey BernhardtDayani PieriCasee Lemons
20122013Joey BernhardtKika TarsiDayani PieriJoshua Scholl
20132014Kika TarsiKate Gallagher and Dane WardNicole BooneJoshua Scholl
20142015Kate Gallagher and Dane WardWinslow HansenNicole BooneJoshua Scholl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.