Contact Us

Membership & Registration, Invitation Letters

Maya Sohn / Membership Associate
Phone: (202) 833-8773 x219
Email: maya@esa.org

Student Volunteers

Danielle Slatkin / Meetings Assistant
Phone: (202) 833-8773 x216
Email: danielle@esa.org

Session Proposals, Abstracts, Presentations

Jennifer Riem / Science Programs Coordinator
Phone: (202) 833-8773 x218
Email: jennifer@esa.org

Exhibits, Ads & Sponsorships

Wendy Ashburn
Phone: (240) 416-4227
Email: exhibits@esa.org

Housing, Section & Chapter Business Meetings, Social Events, Session Room Logistics

Heather Robidoux, CMP / Interim Associate Director, Conventions & Meetings
Phone: (202) 833-8773 x213
Email: hsr@esa.org

Press

Zoe Gentes / Public Information Manager
Phone: (202) 833-8773 x211
Email: zgentes@esa.org

Webmaster

Gordon Potter / Information Systems Manager
Phone: (202) 833-8773 x210
Email: webmaster@esa.org

If you do not see the topic you need listed above:

Phone: (202) 833-8773
Fax: (202) 833-8775
Email: esahq@esa.org