U P D A T E S :
FT 3, FT 6, TK 1, TK 2 and WK 3 are sold out. WK 4 and WK 5 are cancelled.

2019 Meetings Committee

Timothy Schowalter, Louisiana State University
Committee Co-Chair; 2018 Program Chair

Ryan McEwan, University of Dayton
2019 Program Chair

Sarah Emery, University of Louisville
2019 Local Host Chair

Robert Crystal-Ornelas, Rutgers University
Student Section Chair

Kiona Ogle, Northern Arizona University
2020 Program Chair

Diane Pataki, University of Utah
2020 Local Host Chair

Caz Taylor, Tulane University
2018 Local Host Chair

Sarah Anderson, Presidential Management Fellow, U.S. Forest Service

Steven Sheffield, Bowie State University